Decision Lens Accelerate - Baseline Roles vs What-If Roles

Once added to a portfolio, users are automatically added to the Baseline Plan and from there can create their own What-If Plans.  Once a What-If Plan is created, Owners within it can invite additional people and assign them permissions at that plan level. You can add people that are already in the portfolio, or invite new people to the portfolio and add them to your What-If Plan. Adding a new user to the portfolio through a What-If Plan, will automatically add them to the Baseline Plan as a Viewer.

In a What-If Plan, a user can be assigned as an Owner or Viewer. If you are an Owner in the Baseline Plan you can adjust each persons permissions for the Baseline Plan or the What-If Plan at the same time.