Decision Lens Accelerate - Adding Collaborators to What-If Plans

Now that you created a What-If Plan, you can add people or what we refer to as Collaborators to the plan. Click on the human avatar icon in the top right corner of the What-If Plan and you will be provided the ability to invite people. 

You can add collaborators one of two ways.

  1. Add a new e-mail address for someone not in the Baseline

      or

      2. Quickly add those other people from your Baseline into this new plan by clicking on the “Add”            button next to their name.

Make sure you delineate which role they will play in this Plan...whether that is an Owner or Viewer.

You will also see the names of the people you added and the different user roles they have within the Baseline Plan versus the What-If Plan.