Decision Lens Accelerate - Duplicate Project

Decision Lens Accelerate

  • Owners, Participants and Contributors can duplicate a project to easily replicate its contents to a new project that can be renamed.
  • To duplicate a project, select the more menu (…) next to a projects name or open a projects details view and select the more menu from there.
  • Duplicating a project creates a new project with the exact same name, adding “Copy of” to the front. The newly duplicated project will have a status of Draft and will not copy any allocation of Spend Plan data.
  • Duplicating a project as a Contributor will only copy data from fields that the Contributor has access to. Any fields not included within the Intake Form, will be blank for the duplicated project.